THE METROCITY TEAM

Metrocity Realty - Greg Jackson

    Greg Jackson

    Principal

    greg@metrocityrealty.com.au
    07 3844 8399

    Metrocity Realty - Ben Jackson

      Ben Jackson

      Lead Agent

      ben@metrocityrealty.com.au
      07 3844 8399
      0411 015 242

      Metrocity Realty - Kylie Squire

        Kylie Squire

        Client Service Manager

        kylie@metrocityrealty.com.au
        07 3844 8399

        Metrocity Realty - Crichelle Hills

          Crichelle Hills

          Office Manager

          crichelle@metrocityrealty.com.au
          07 3844 8399
          0434 425 514

          Metrocity Realty - Shelby Tucker

            Shelby Tucker

            Investment Specialist

            shelby@metrocityrealty.com.au
            07 3844 8399
            0403 247 421

            Metrocity Realty - Kieran Gan

              Kieran Gan

              Sales Agent

              kieran@metrocityrealty.com.au
              07 3844 8399
              0422 400 725

              Metrocity Realty - Richard O'Sullivan

                Richard O'Sullivan

                Senior Property manager

                richard@metrocityrealty.com.au
                07 3844 8399
                0434 790 439

                Metrocity Realty - Brianna Egan

                  Brianna Egan

                  Senior Property Manager

                  brianna@metrocityrealty.com.au
                  07 3844 8399
                  0434 054 895

                  THE METROCITY BLOG

                  As a property manager in Queensland, navigating the situation when a tenant decides to break their lease early requires a...Read …

                  When leasing a property, landlords often overlook unexpected scenarios that could lead to significant financial burdens. While common concerns like...Read …

                  The rapid surge in electric vehicle (EV) popularity and the pressing concerns regarding climate change have made it imperative for...Read …